Latest Products http://www.svltd.in Latest Products 17-06-30 en-us http://www.svltd.in Liquid Laundry Detergent http://www.svltd.in/liquid-laundry-detergent.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Liquid Laundry Detergents such as SAMA Universal Liquid Laundry Detergent, SAMA Baby Liquid Laundry Detergent, SAMA Color Liquid Laundry Detergent, SAMA White Liquid Laundry Detergent, SAMA Black Liquid Laundry Detergent and SAMA Delicate Liquid Laundry Detergent in Ukraine. Laundry Detergent Powder http://www.svltd.in/laundry-detergent-powder.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for the countrywide market with an array of top-quality Laundry Detergent Powder. We are coming out as the second-to-none Manufacturer and Supplier of Laundry Detergent Powder in Ukraine. SAMA Universal Liquid Laundry Detergent http://www.svltd.in/sama-universal-liquid-laundry-detergent.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA Universal Liquid Laundry Detergents in Ukraine. Reckoned for their ability to clean different types of fabrics from contaminants, our SAMA Universal Liquid Laundry Detergents is class apart. SAMA Baby Liquid Laundry Detergent http://www.svltd.in/sama-baby-liquid-laundry-detergent.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA Baby Liquid Laundry Detergents in Ukraine. Our company manufactures them in accordance with ISO quality standards. SAMA Color Liquid Laundry Detergent http://www.svltd.in/sama-color-liquid-laundry-detergent.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Created to wash different types of colored clothes without ruining their grace, our SAMA Color Liquid Laundry Detergents are the best in the market. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA Color Liquid Laundry Detergents in Ukraine. SAMA White Liquid Laundry Detergent http://www.svltd.in/sama-white-liquid-laundry-detergent.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well-reckoned Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA White Liquid Laundry Detergents in Ukraine. We make available superior-grade products at economical prices. SAMA Black Liquid Laundry Detergent http://www.svltd.in/sama-black-liquid-laundry-detergent.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with progressive Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA Black Liquid Laundry Detergents in Ukraine. They are compositionally balanced and come with a long shelf life. SAMA Delicate Liquid Laundry Detergent http://www.svltd.in/sama-delicate-liquid-laundry-detergent.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among responsive and responsive Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA Delicate Liquid Laundry Detergents in Ukraine. Renowned for providing 100% removal of contaminants, our SAMA Delicate Liquid Laundry Detergents are reliable. SAMA White Automat Laundry Detergent Powder http://www.svltd.in/sama-white-automat-laundry-detergent-powder.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of SAMA White Automat Laundry Detergent Powder in Ukraine. The Laundry Detergent Powder that we deal in does not contain phosphates. SAMA Handwash Laundry Detergent Powder http://www.svltd.in/sama-handwash-laundry-detergent-powder.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ukraine, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of SAMA Handwash Laundry Detergent Powder all over the nation. It is well-formulated by experts and does not contain phosphates. SAMA Ultra Strength Liquid Stain Remover http://www.svltd.in/sama-ultra-strength-liquid-stain-remover.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth 100% safe SAMA Ultra Strength Liquid Stain Remover, whose solution does not contain even a hint of chlorine. We are hailing as the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of SAMA Ultra Strength Liquid Stain Remover in Ukraine. SAMA Fabric Softener http://www.svltd.in/sama-fabric-softener.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 SAMA Fabric Softener, which we make available, superb in giving the garment a special softness, freshness and a pleasant fragrance. In addition to this, it facilitates the process of ironing. The Fabric Softener means for rinsing after washing with anti-static effect. Phytoboom Hair Shampoo http://www.svltd.in/phytoboom-hair-shampoo.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as Manufacturer and Supplier of Phytoboom Hair Shampoo from Ukraine. Well-formulation, unmatched quality, affordable prices and performance oriented are the attributes that can define our Shampoo the best. Liquid Soap with glycerin TM FLORIKA with dispenser 500g http://www.svltd.in/liquid-soap-with-glycerin-tm-florika-with-dispenser-500g.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with Manufacturers and Suppliers of Florika Laundry Liquid Soap in Ukraine. Our company produces it using premium raw materials to ensure that a skin-friendly soap is made. EVA Laundry Liquid Soap 4,5 kg http://www.svltd.in/eva-laundry-liquid-soap.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of EVA Laundry Liquid Soap in Ukraine. We make them available in a wide variety. The soap is made from premium raw materials. Hence, it is mild and gently cleanses contaminants. SAMA Laundry Liquid Soap http://www.svltd.in/sama-laundry-liquid-soap.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 SAMA Laundry Liquid Soap that we offer derives all the goodness of the age-old economic soaps. Its washing action is equally superb both in cold water and in hot water. It results into stable foam that is soluble in water. Dishwashing Liquid http://www.svltd.in/dishwashing-liquid.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer and Supplier of Ekonom Dishwashing Liquid from Ukraine. The Dishwashing detergent Ekonom that we bring forth has the ability to give utmost shine to any crockery, cutlery or glassware effortlessly. SAMA Glass Cleaner http://www.svltd.in/sama-glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If in case you are looking out for well-prepared Glass Cleaner, contact us! Whether it is window, stained glass, automotive glass, mirrors, tiles, chrome surfaces; our SAMA Glass Cleaner can clean them all. SAMA Rug and Upholstery Cleaner http://www.svltd.in/sama-rug-and-upholstery-cleaner.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifically prepared for cleaning carpets and upholstered furniture, our SAMA Household Upholstery Cleaner is comprehensively in demand. It effectively cleans carpets and carpeting, upholstery, car seats and many other allied things. SAMA Furniture Polish http://www.svltd.in/sama-furniture-polish.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us the universal remedy for all the problems related to wooden furniture! We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of SAMA Furniture Polish from Ukraine. It is prepared in compliance with the international quality standards. SAMA Kitchen Cleaner http://www.svltd.in/sama-kitchen-cleaner.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of SAMA Kitchen Cleaner from Ukraine. We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced professionals who accurately formulate it. SAMA Lime Remover http://www.svltd.in/sama-lime-remover.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for products that are known for removing lime, soap, and prominent lines of rust from tiles, glass surfaces, porcelain enamel, mirrors, etc. with our finest SAMA Lime Remover. SAMA Bathtubs Cleaner http://www.svltd.in/sama-bathtubs-cleaner.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available highly efficient SAMA Bathtubs Cleaner at best rates all over the country. We are enlisted with the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA Bathtubs Cleaner in Ukraine. Ekonom Santri Universal Cleaner http://www.svltd.in/ekonom-santri-universal-cleaner.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ekonom Santri Universal Cleaner is one of our best products that have cleaning action on almost all products. Its action is assured to be effective and safe. It is renowned for cleaning and disinfecting sanitary ware, sinks, bathtubs, and so on. SAMA Belizna Stain Removal http://www.svltd.in/sama-belizna-stain-removal.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy quality-tested SAMA Belizna Stain Removal at cost-effective prices from us! We are counted among the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA Belizna Stain Removal in Ukraine. SAMA Home Cleaner http://www.svltd.in/sama-home-cleaner.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy highly effective and safe SAMA Home Cleaner from us at competitive prices. Suitable for cleaning a variety of surfaces, our SAMA Home Cleaner is compositionally balanced and made in accordance with ISO standards. SAMA Cleaning Powder http://www.svltd.in/sama-cleaning-powder.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Say goodbye to stubborn stains by washing them off with SAMA Cleaning Powder. Our company is ranked among well-reckoned Manufacturers and Suppliers of SAMA Cleaning Powder in Ukraine. Bleach Belosnezhny Laundry Detergent Powder http://www.svltd.in/bleach-belosnezhny-laundry-detergent-powder.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining the finest formulated Laundry Detergent Powder! We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Bleach Belosnezhny Laundry Detergent Powder from Ukraine. SAMA Automat Laundry Detergent Powder http://www.svltd.in/sama-automat-laundry-detergent-powder.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer and Supplier of SAMA Automat Laundry Detergent Powder from Ukraine. It is free from phosphates and can effectively and gently wash dirt from all sorts of fabrics not harming the integrity of the fabric and color depth. Mister Krot Clogged Cleaner http://www.svltd.in/mister-krot-clogged-cleaner.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well-established Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mister Krot Clogged Cleaner in Ukraine. Made using premium chemicals, our entire range is safe to use, highly effective and reliable. We guarantee our Mister Krot Clogged Cleaner is compositionally balanced. Liquid Soap http://www.svltd.in/liquid-soap.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Liquid Soap in Ukraine. Available at very reasonable price, our entire range is produced using top-grade ingredients; they do not have harmful and harsh chemicals. Stain Remover http://www.svltd.in/stain-remover.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for one of the best Stain Removers, come to a halt here! We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stain Remover in Ukraine. SAMA Oxygen Bleach Powder http://www.svltd.in/sama-oxygen-bleach-powder.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the best deals on SAMA Oxygen Bleach Powder, here! We are tagged as the chief Manufacturer and Supplier of SAMA Oxygen Bleach Powder in Ukraine. The powder is reckoned effective in removing complex spots such as from tea, coffee, blood, wine, etc. Persolka Bleach Powder http://www.svltd.in/persolka-bleach-powder.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Persolka Bleach Powder is brought afore for each and every type of fabrics, particularly for cleaning and whitening clothes. Its cleaning power is effective in removing complex stains such as from coffee, wine, tea, berry, fruit spots, etc. Ternado Remover of Scaling In Washing Machine http://www.svltd.in/ternado-remover-of-scaling-in-washing-machine.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ukraine, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Ternado Remover of Scaling In Washing Machine all over the country. Our Ternado Remover of Scaling In Washing Machine can be used along with washing powder in any mode of washing and at any temperature. Liquid Soap with glycerin TM FLORIKA 750 g http://www.svltd.in/liquid-soap-with-glycerin-tm-florika-750-g.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid soap with glycerin FLORIKA cleanses skin well not destroying its natural protective layer. It does not contain alkaline ingredients, therefore it neither dries up nor irritates skin as compared to ordinary soap. Florkia is ideal for hands and face washing. There are 3 types in the range: Antibacterial - it has antibacterial properties and contains well-balanced components that guarantee soft cleansing of your hands giving your skin prolonged feeling of cleanliness and freshness. Fruity - contains well-balanced components that guarantee soft cleansing of your hands giving your skin prolonged feeling of cleanliness and freshness, and leaving it soft and silky. Floral - it contains well-balanced components that guarantee soft cleansing of your hands giving your skin prolonged feeling of cleanliness and freshness, and leaving it soft and silky. Form of product: PET-bottle 750 g Packaging: corrugated cardboard box for 20 pcs. each. Liquid Soap with glycerin TM FLORIKA in 5 kg cans http://www.svltd.in/liquid-soap-with-glycerin-tm-florika-in-5-kg-cans.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid soap with glycerin TM FLORIKA cleanses skin well not destroying its natural protective layer. It does not contain alkaline ingredients, therefore it neither dries up nor irritates skin as compared to ordinary soap. Florkia is ideal for hands and face washing. There are 3 types in the range: Antibacterial â�� it has antibacterial properties and contains well-balanced components that guarantee soft cleansing of your hands giving your skin prolonged feeling of cleanliness and freshness. Fruity â�� contains well-balanced components that guarantee soft cleansing of your hands giving your skin prolonged feeling of cleanliness and freshness, and leaving it soft and silky. Floral â�� it contains well-balanced components that guarantee soft cleansing of your hands giving your skin prolonged feeling of cleanliness and freshness, and leaving it soft and silky. Form of product: plastic canister weighting 5 kg . for bottling we use production of plastic packaging Packaging: corrugated cardboard box for 2 pcs. SAMA Dry Stain Remover http://www.svltd.in/sama-dry-stain-remover.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 SAMA Dry Stain Remover is used for fast and effective spot removing from any coloured fabrics. Thanks to active oxygen and enzymes action it removes fastly coffee, tea, fruit, wine and grass stains and preserves colour and surface characteristics of your clothes ideally. It may be used at washing together with washing powder. SAMA Dry Stain Remover is effective at temperature +40°С ensuring high quality of washing. It shall not be used for washing clothes made of wool, silk and leather. Form of SAMA Dry Stain Remover packed in polymer bags Doy-Pak 200 g. Packaging: corrugated cardboard box for 20 bags. Dishwashing Liquid Ekonom http://www.svltd.in/dishwashing-liquid-ekonom.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer and Supplier of Ekonom Dishwashing Liquid from Ukraine. The Dishwashing detergent Ekonom that we bring forth has the ability to give utmost shine to any crockery, cutlery or glassware effortlessly. Not only this, our Liquid breaks down fat and thereby leaves no residue on the dried container. The exclusive variety is available in different variants such as forest berry, orange, lemon, apple and aloe vera. Packaging : Plastic Bottles of 500 g and Plastic Cans of 5 liter